appsnoob.blogg.se

Thehunter call of the wild callers
Thehunter call of the wild callers












BTW, I mean they are called whitetail deer for a reason. I have too many times seen deer run away with that iconic white flash of their tails and ass as they bolt away from a threat.

thehunter call of the wild callers

That is, until they seem movement, then they bolt with tails in the air (also not in the game).

thehunter call of the wild callers

In fact, they are usually pretty curious of noise. I still can’t tell who jumped higher when that happens, me or the deer. In fact, I have damn near stepped on them in thickets before they ever jumped up and ran. I have jumped deer out of brush and thickets when I was mere feet away. I’m not sure if this is something that is even possible to implement but whitetail don’t always spook as easily as they do in this game. Sometimes they don’t make any noise at all except the noise of them crashing through the brush running away. They don’t grunt or make any other noise. Truth! When I hunt in real life, if I spook a whitetail, they will snort when alerted or scared. no wind in my back, too far to be heard and impossible to see me. how many time an animals spot me behind an hill from 300 meters away. those animals are really agressive in the mating season.Originally posted by whoott:i agree, one more thing, animals doing warning call behind an hill.fix it. I agree on the antler thing, i thought it was weird too that they don't work on for example red deer. too bad it's almost impossible to become an hunter here. I recently started looking into hunting all over the world.

thehunter call of the wild callers

although culture plays a big role too of course. we dicide which animal populations should shrink or grow. you will get lynched XDĮven foxes who are the closest thing to a pest here in holland are always taken with you when shot.īut hunting is very different here. After all, they gotta eat too.ĭon't try hunting an animal and leaving it behind in Europe. If I see a coyote in the wild I usally drop it where it stands and leave it for the buzzards. Baiting for bear in America is quite common and strictly regulated in all states that have bear hunting.Ĭoyotes will respond to callers, but I never use a caller. I'm not saying they are not out there, but I have never seen one. I personally have not experienced a real life moose or elk hunt, but I have a few friends that do hunt them.Īs for bears, I have never even seen a caller. Now moose and elk will respond to callers in real life if the conditions are correct. Rattiling is about a 50/50 chance that they will respond in my experience. They don't stick around once that happens.Īntler rattling is a different story during the pre-rut. If you hear a whitetail call, it is usually the alarm sneer and that means they busted you. Deer are not as vocal in real life as in the game.

thehunter call of the wild callers

Most of the time, Whitetail deer ignore the callers or even go away becasue it is not normal for them. Those videos you see are not "the normal" hunting in America. I have been hunting for over 40 years and don't use callers at all. thought that wasn't a thing anymore.īut if you google you find people doing it all the time, well. Is that true? does the game do it "wrong"? That caller is the deer caller in the game right? well the guy states that the sound they make in game. I didn't find anything in my fast search. Originally posted by theartist:i searched for reindeer callers on youtube since i wondered if there would come new callers with the medved taige.














Thehunter call of the wild callers